All music starts at 7:30pm unless otherwise noted - Never a cover charge!

 

 

Located @ Broadway & Glenwood

August 5, 12, 19 & 26 – Bluegrass Tuesdays with One Ton Pig

Fri, August 1 – Ian McFeron Band - Americana

Sat, August 2 – Rock Creek - Country Rock

Fri, August 8 – Rock Creek – Country Rock

Sat, August 9 – 6 Foot 2 - Country Blues

Fri & Sat, August 15 & 16 – Polecat – Rockabilly

Fri & Sat, August 22 & 23 – Jackson Six – Dixieland Jazz 

Fri & Sat, Aug 29 & 30 – Jonathan Warren & the Billy Goats – Progressive PsychoBilly Folk Grass

Sept 2 & 9, 23 & 30 – Bluegrass Tuesdays with One Ton Pig

Fri & Sat, Sept 5 & 6 – Mike Hurwitz and the Aimless Drifters – Country Blues

Fri & Sat, Sept 12 & 13 – Boondocks – Americana/Folk/Country Blues

September 16 – Mexican Independence Day Party with Calle Mambo

Fri & Sat, Sept 19 & 20 – Gary Small and the Coyote Brothers – Retro Rock

Fri & Sat, Sept 26 & 27 – Dirty Shame – Outlaw Country