This Event has expired.

To see a list of our upcoming shows, click here

One Ton Pig

Date: Tuesday, March 10 2020

Bluegrass Tuesday with Jackson’s favorite Progressive Jam Grass band, One Ton Pig.

Time: 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM

Join One Ton Pig at the Silver Dollar for Bluegrass Tuesday night. One Ton Pig has been bringing locals and visitors together for a night of music and swing dancing for over 10 years.